top of page
  • sahayesnh

Couples Costumes Ideas

I can’t believe it’s almost Halloween! If you are like me I always get my kids costumes right away. But if I need a customer I’m always rushing around totally last minute! This weekend I am going to be posting some ideas for adult costumes!


Any Scooby Doo fans 🙋‍♀️? This couples e costume idea is so cute! And if you are like me and just looking at that sweater is making you hot 🥵then swap the orange sweater for an orange T-shirt!


Velma


Shaggy


Doesn’t get much easier than 2 tshirts for a couples costume! This could even be a DIY if you have a Cricut or even a fabric marker!



A holiday classic that makes for a hilarious costume! Cousin Eddie and Catherine!



Possibly the years biggest movie gives us some amazing costume opportunities! Barbie and Ken!


Look #1


Look #2


Look #3


Look #4





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page